Your Councillors

Cllr Lee Cecil

Cllr Lee Cecil

Member for Rhydygwern Ward

lee.cecil@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr. Chris Morgan

Cllr. Chris Morgan

Member for Llanfedw Ward

Tel: 07974 111354

morgac15@caerphilly.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Amanda McConnell

Cllr. Amanda McConnell

Member for Rudry Ward

Tel: 07988 813975

mccona1@caerphilly.gov.uk

Cllr. Rob Heaton-Jones

Cllr. Rob Heaton-Jones

Member for Rudry Ward

Tel: 07958 197534

rob.heatonjones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Kev Ingram

Cllr. Kev Ingram

Member for Rudry Ward

Tel: 07773 775382

kev.ingram@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Phil Rosser

Cllr. Phil Rosser

Member for Rudry Ward

Tel: 07849 014199

phil.rosser@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Beth Rich

Cllr. Beth Rich

Member for Rhydygwern Ward

Tel: 07541 874433

beth.rich@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Zoe Hewer

Cllr. Zoe Hewer

Member for Llanfedw Ward

Tel: 0781 626 1773

zoe@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kevin Stanworth

Cllr Kevin Stanworth

Member for Rudry Ward,

Tel: 02920 869068

kevin.stanworth@dwrcouncil.co.uk