Your Councillors

Cllr Mike Garland

Draethen Ward

07712 938046

mike.garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kathryn Butcher

Cllr Kathryn Butcher

Vice Chair

Waterloo Ward,

07967 507326

kathryn.butcher@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Paul Bradbury

Cllr Paul Bradbury

Waterloo Ward

07970 311017

Paul.Bradbury@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jayne Garland

Chairperson

Rudry Ward,

07855 239074

jayne.garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Terry Hall

Rudry Ward

07904 095 555

Terry.Hall@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Rob Heaton-Jones

Cllr Rob Heaton-Jones

Waterloo Ward

rob.heatonjones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Zoe Hewer

Cllr Zoe Hewer

Draethen Ward

07816 261773

zoe.hewer@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kevin Stanworth

Rudry Ward,

02920 869068

kevin.stanworth@dwrcouncil.co.uk