Your Councillors

Cllr Mike Garland

Cllr Mike Garland

Vice Chair & Member for Llanfedw Ward

07712 938046

mike.garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Marc Hubbard

Rudry Ward (for Waterloo)

07444 167 353

marc.hubbard@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Sarah Parks-Jones

Cllr Sarah Parks-Jones

Chair & Member for Rhydygwern Ward

07484 366 441

sarah.parks-jones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Neil Patrick

Rudry Ward

07775 851 860

neil.patrick@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Martyn Rich

Member for Rhydygwern Ward

martyn.rich@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Vacant

Rudry Ward

Rudry Ward,

Vacant

Rudry Ward

Cllr Rob Heaton-Jones

Cllr Rob Heaton-Jones

Member for Llanfedw Ward

07958197534

rob.heatonjones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Kevin Stanworth

Cllr Kevin Stanworth

Member for Rudry Ward,

02920 869068

kevin.stanworth@dwrcouncil.co.uk