STATEMENT OF PAYMENTS MADE TO MEMBERS OF DRAETHEN, WATERLOO & RUDRY COMMUNITY COUNCIL 2019/20

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair /Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Paul Bradbury	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Kathryn Butcher	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Jayne Garland	0	0	£100	0	0	0	0	£100
Michael Garland	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Terry Hall	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Robert Heaton-Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Zoe Hewer	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Ken Morgan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Kevin Stanworth	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0