Header Image for Draethen, Waterloo and Rudry CC

Councillors

Cllr Terry Hall (Chairman)
Telephone:07904095555
Email: Terry.Hall@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Rudry

Cllr Margaret Jones
Telephone: (01633) 440880
Email: Margaret.Jones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Draethen 

Cllr Andrew Diplock
Telephone: 07815 196377
Email: Andrew.Diplock@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Waterloo

Cllr Emma Lamb

Email: Emma.Lamb@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Draethen 

Cllr Joe Farace
Telephone: 07803 074629
Email: Joe.Farace@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Waterloo 

Cllr Kevin Stanworth
Telephone: (029) 2086 9068
Email: Kevin.Stanworth@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Rudry

Cllr Jayne Garland
Telephone: 07855 239074
Email: Jayne.Garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk 

Rudry

Vacant

 

Waterloo