Header Image for Draethen, Waterloo and Rudry CC

Councillors

Cllr Terry Hall
Telephone: 07904 095 555
Email: Terry.Hall@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Rudry

Cllr Jayne Garland - Chair
Telephone: 07855 239 074
Email: Jayne.Garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Rudry  

Cllr Kevin Stanworh
Telephone: (029) 2086 9068
Email: Kevin.Stanworth@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Rudry

Cllr Mike Garland 
Telephone: 07712 938046
Email: Mike.garland@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Draethen

Cllr Kathryn Butcher - Vice Chair
Telephone: 07967 507326
Email: Kathryn.Butcher@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Waterloo 

Cllr Paul Bradbury
Telephone: 07970 311017
Email: Paul.Bradbury@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Waterloo

Cllr Rob Heaton-Jones
Telephone: 
Email: rob.heatonjones@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Waterloo

Cllr Soren Jensen
Telephone:  
Email:  

Draethen 

Cllr Zoe Hewer
Telephone: 07816 261773
Email: zoe.hewer@dwrcouncil.co.uk

Draethen